Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Aaltonen Juha juha.aaltonen@sff.fi 0405580609
Hallituksen jäsen Alanen Kalle k.alanen@gmail.com 0400 364 462
Hallituksen jäsen Bärlund Jenni niemisenjenni@gmail.com 0405892939
Hallituksen jäsen Keravuori Olli olli.keravuori@gmail.com 0407256661
Hallituksen jäsen Paahtama Sami sami.paahtama@gmail.com 0400-476 326
Hallituksen jäsen Ruti Markus markus.ruti@hotmail.com 0405497460
Hallituksen jäsen Wiiala Mikko mikko.wiiala@hunters.fi 0400996769
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@hunters.fi 040-775 9141
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat