Seuran toimihenkilöt
Hallituksen jäsen Alanen Kalle k.alanen@gmail.com 0400 364 462
Hallituksen jäsen Bärlund Jenni niemisenjenni@gmail.com 0405892939
Hallituksen jäsen Flykt Johan johan.flykt@hotmail.com 044-044 3455
Hallituksen jäsen Kitula Petri petri.kitula@porvoohunters.com 040 515 0039
Hallituksen jäsen Paahtama Sami sami.paahtama@gmail.com 0400-476 326
Hallituksen jäsen Wiiala Mikko mikko.wiiala@hunters.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@hunters.fi 040-775 9141
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat