Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Heiman Tuukka racing@heiman.fi 045 130 0936
Valmentaja Ravaska Heikki heikki.ravaska@gmail.com 044 503 0503
Valmentaja, Huoltaja Vainio Ossi ossi.vainio@jeti-sahko.fi 0400 716 056
Maalivahtivalmentaja Puotila Jari jmp.74@hotmail.fi 0400 262 848
Maalivahtivalmentaja Silfverberg Jonas jonas.silfverberg@finnair.com 040 546 4959
Fysiikkavalmentaja Tolsa Kalle kalle.tolsa@pp.inet.fi 040 579 9787
Joukkueenjohtaja Airas Toni toni_airas@hotmail.com 0400 776 384
Huoltaja Hilden Pekka pekka.hilden1@outlook.com 040 500 2682
Huoltaja Kullas Kristoffer kristofferkullas@gmail.com 040 828 2821
Huoltaja Sund Johan johan.sund@windowslive.com 0400 437 174
Rahastonhoitaja Ravaska Tiina tiina.ravaska@outlook.com 040 751 6810
U17
«  Joulukuu   »