Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Aaltonen Juha juha.aaltonen@sff.fi 0405580609
Hallituksen jäsen Bjugg Miika miika.bjugg@wurth.fi 050-500 0374
Hallituksen jäsen Bärlund Jenni niemisenjenni@gmail.com 0405892939
Hallituksen jäsen Flykt Johan johan.flykt@hotmail.com 044-044 3455
Hallituksen jäsen Koso Toni toni.koso@elisa.fi 0500301088
Varapuheenjohtaja Salo Jarkko jarkko.salo@hotmail.fi 040 576 9691
Hallituksen jäsen Viik Esa esa.viik@firmuspartners.fi 0400-998 088
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@porvoohunters.com 040-775 9141
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat