Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ranta Tom tomppa@porvoohunters.com +358442204343
Hallituksen jäsen Bjugg Miika miika.bjugg@wurth.fi 050-500 0374
Hallituksen jäsen Flykt Johan johan.flykt@hotmail.com 044-044 3455
Varapuheenjohtaja Hede Marcus marcus@cci.fi 0505709099
Hallituksen jäsen Kitula Petri petri.kitula@porvoohunters.com 040 515 0039
Hallituksen jäsen Varsamäki Sami sami@varsamaki.fi 040 901 0050
Hallituksen jäsen Vento Mikko mikko.vento@neste.com 050 458 2600
Hallituksen jäsen Wulff Sari sari.wulff@vero.fi 044-3000552
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@porvoohunters.com 040-775 9141
Porvoo-Borgå Hunters Ice-Hockey ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat