Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kristén Eija @: eija.kristen@gmail.com
tel:+358405265866
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Orpana Simo @: hunters04@porvoohunters.com
tel:040-7054832
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Flykt Johan @: johan.flykt@hotmail.com
tel:044-044 3455
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hovilehto Jenni @: jenni.hovilehto@suomi24.fi
tel:358407060833
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Petri @: petri.kauhanen@live.com
tel:0405725896
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kitula Iva @: iva.kitula@secto.fi
tel:040 900 0109
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Bärlund Jenni @: niemisenjenni@gmail.com
tel:0405892939
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Henriksson Ben @: porvoonhunters08@gmail.com
tel:0405734945
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusela Pia @: pia.k.kuusela@gmail.com
tel:0504582476
F2-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Brandt Mirco @: brandt.mirco@gmail.com
tel:0404177184
G1-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Wiitakorpi-Björkman Vilma @: vilmawb@gmail.com
tel:
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat